Hetton Medical Centre

Opening Times
Monday8.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday8.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday8.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday8.00am - 6.00pm
Friday8.00am - 6.00pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Young Person Sexual Health Clinic 

See information, poster, leaflet and clinic dates below for more information.

 

YPSHC dates 2020

Monday 06/01/20
Monday 20/01/20
Monday 03/02/20
Monday 17/02/20
Monday 02/03/20
Monday 16/03/20
Monday 30/03/20
Tuesday 14/04/20
Monday 27/04/20
Monday 11/05/20
Tuesday 26/05/20
Monday 08/06/20
Monday 22/06/20
Monday 06/07/20
Monday 20/07/20
Monday 03/08/20
Monday 17/08/20
Tuesday 01/09/20
Monday 14/09/20
Monday 28/09/20
Monday 12/10/20
Monday 26/10/20
Monday 09/11/20
Monday 23/11/20
Monday 07/12/20
Monday 21/12/20

 

 Please note:

You do not need to be registered with this specific practice, but can be registered with either; Houghton Kepier, Grangewood or Herrington Practices.

 

We now have a facebook page for our sexual health clinic.

Visit us at facebook